atinachan

Stalking Made Easy pt.2

Posted on: December 2, 2010

Signing up for a bunch of things for my Social Media class again.  It’s getting way too easy to stalk me… Not quite sure if this is a good thing or bad!

my tumblr

my foursquare

my flavor.me

my last.fm

my quora

I signed up for glitch as well, but I’m still waiting for the invitation code.  It kind of reminds me of this chat I had almost 10 years ago where everyones an animated person chatting with each other.  Seems pretty cool.  Looking forward to it =)

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • No comments yet

Categories

